Have you seen my current theme?

Have you seen that my current theme has not changed since the survival of the hunger games?

Have you seen my mockery?

Have you seen my battles with flesh as it dies?

Have you seen my consistencies that change the way that I play this game?

Have you seen my victories, God is fighting on the battle side?

Have you seen my constancies knowing what’s worth the victor’s side?

Have you seen you and me, trying to fight alongside?

Have you seen what you’ve done to me change me up from the inside?

Have you seen my constancies, fighting alongside my Victor’s Crown.?

Have you seen my constancies fighting alongside you? 

Have you seen my current theme? 

Have you seen how I’ve shunned out pride?

Have you seen my constancies? Its about you and I..

done…

