Take me to the place where your peace and you love overflows

Where my heart is set free from all the shame and guilt,

Chains are undone.

Take me there.

Take me there.

10/30/16

God work in me to see things not in fear but spiritually. I pray for higher discernment God, and understanding through using wisdom and my spiritual lens. Not wanting to lean on my own understanding. Father God, you have me and Regina Ann* in the next season that approaches us. You have us. 

Take me to the place where your peace and your love overflows

Where my heart is set free from all the shame and guilt

Chains are undone.

Take me there, take me there 

Take me there, take me there

I condemned this ribcage you keep showing me God. I made something small, bigger than it needed to be. I was willing to forgive someone else. I thought I was doing a great job, of guarding and protecting my heart, but I wasn’t. I was playing god. I was acting like I knew all the answers, and how to cover myself, when I didn’t know anything. I played a dangerous game. I played a game of unforgiving, and I’m supposedly a Christian. 

I want to know what it feels like

When Heaven touches earth and I’m caught in between

I want to know what it feels like

For the glory of the Lord to fall on me

Take me there, take me there

Take me there, take me there

I played a game of focusing on myself. I did it wrong and strongly God. That’s probably why there’s been a huge sense of condemnation, on my heart because it’s leads me condemning others. Father God, I come to you surrendering this trait in me. Father, I messed up on how I handle things, godly, but you are showing me that forgiveness is where peace is. I pray for him God, that he can find forgiveness in his heart towards me, but I also pray that God you continue to show him how to love unconditionally and how to forgive with no regrets. Father God, you have all of this. I just can’t. I have no choice but to trust you in this. 

Take me to the place

Where Your angels never cease to cry holy

Where the elders bow down

And cast all of their crowns down at Your feet

Take me there, take me there

Take me there, take me there

Cause I need to know

Father God, walk with your daughter that you’ve been pressing on my heart heavily since January 2016. Give her the strength she needs, she has to go through, as she walks in your revelations that she needs to face. Walk with her as she learns how to embrace truth, and changes that are right here, right now. Father God, move in her wrong so that there is peace in what is meant to be done in your name God. Whatever is your road for these two souls, I pray for them to see the signs of their flesh, instead of denial about what’s going on for your truth. Father God, let peace and surrender wash over these two souls and let your work be done. Amen. 

I want to know what it feels like

When Heaven touches earth and I’m caught in between

I want to know what it feels like

For the glory of the Lord to fall on me

I need this ribcage you keep showing me God. I realize that after today’s sermon, that my being silent in my pursuit only hindered me, and lead to condemnation. The leaning on my own understanding, lead to a spiral of other things. What I didn’t do God was go to you, and be vulnerable. Like I said, I thought I had to do this on my own. That was never the case was it God? 

Take me there, take me there

Take me there, take me there

‘Cause I wanna be with You where You are


Take me there, take me there

Take me there, take me there


You wanted for me to be dependent on others; therefore, you wanted me to be dependent on this ribcage you keep showing me. My expectations created walls that I had in my head. Because I thought I had to protect my heart from what was going on. 

And You come like a rushing wind

I can’t speak or stand

Just cry holy 


And you come like a rushing wind 

I can’t speak or stand 

Just cry holy 


And you come like a rushing wind 

I can’t speak or stand 

Just cry holy 



And you come like a rushing wind 

I can’t speak or stand 

Just cry holy 




You are now showing me God that being vulnerable, was me not creating any of my false god perceptions that were all lies. I don’t have anything down pact. I am a weak human who needs you, and seeing that through needed you I need your people as well. I need humans. I need Regina Ann. I need this man. I needed to be dependent on your people. I needed to be dependent, and I didn’t show that, instead I decided on my own to show, the falsify lies that I was good. I’m far from good. I’m sensitive, and I’m needy. I’m lovable that needs to love and love others. I’m flawed and condemn myself that is fearful of being hurt by others especially this man you keep showing me. I have this self protective way of not allowing myself to be hurt by others first, so I hurt first. This is Wynee’s understanding not God’s. Wreck my beliefs and everything not of you God. Make me healthy emotionally and spiritually. Take me there. I’m ready.

Listen to Anna Golden‘s Take Me There, and you will understand why this song was chosen. Her voice literally touches the core of the soul towards bringing to understanding that we are called to go to a higher plane with God. So we simply must just seek and request him to take us there, take us to that place where dependable and vulnerability is not on ourselves, but pushes to seek and his people in asking for help. 

 And You fall like a mighty rain

Overtaking me with Your glory



And You fall like a mighty rain

Overtaking me with Your glory



Holy, Holy, Lord God almighty

Worthy King of Heaven



Holy, Holy, Lord God almighty

Worthy King of Heaven


Just when I thought I couldn’t go 

You take me deeper

You pull me closer

And you show me more 







Happy Reading!! Happy Listening!! Blessings!!! Xoxo

(* denotes name change for privacy reasons) 

